Meet Kimberley Comeaux

Kimberley Comeaux is the author of 12 romance books.

Springton, Texas Series:
One Last Chance
Courtin' Patience
Susannah's Secret
The Sheriff and the Outlaw

A Heart of a Child (reissued as A Mother's Heart)
Love Afloat


Full Novels:
Texas Belles
Regency Brides

Regency Series:
The Vicar's Daughter
The Engagement
Remember Me
A Gentleman's Kiss
(Out in 2006)

To Order Call 1-740-922-7280!
9a.m. - 5p.m. EST
Special! 12 Heartsongs for $27
or Click here

written by: Kimberley Comeaux 1997 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Free Message Forum from Free Message Forums from
Join my Romanzwriter Bulletin Board!  
We will be discussing new upcoming books,
writing tips and even beginning a 
critique group for all of you aspiring
authors!  Join today!  It's free :-)


about kim    l    contact kim    l    read guestbook    l    sign guestbook    l    home
© 1998-2004 The Romanzwriter, Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Use and Disclaimer